Russia and the CIS Russia and the CIS

Please use the "Contact Us" link at the bottom of the webpage to let us know of updates or corrections to this information.

Region Support Email Websites
BOL bolsup@bkcom.net http://www.bkcom.net
http://bol.bkseva.net
DF Travel Database dftravel-support@bkwsu.org  
Jewels jewels-support@bkconnect.net http://jewels.brahmakumaris.org
Mail mail-support@rus.brahmakumaris.org  
Murli murli-support@rus.brahmakumaris.org http://www.brahmakumaris.org/iservices/
TC App tcapp-support@bkconnect.net  
VoIP voip-support@rus.brahmakumaris.org http://info.bkame.org/VoIP/

RC
Sr Chakradhari

RTC Email
Br Andrey Deltsov andrey@bkconnect.net
Br Sergei Kurganov sergi.kurganov@bkconnect.net

Communication Representative Email
Sr Olga Dorovskaya olga.dorovskaya@ua.brahmakumaris.org
Br Andrey Deltsov andrey.deltsov@bkconnect

Media Representative Email
Sr Inna Kim kiminna@bk.ru

Br Sergei Kurganov sergi.kurganov@bkconnect.net

Country Email Telephone VOIP
Armenia erevan@am.brahmakumaris.org 374-10-65 05 88 4310
Azerbaijan baku@az.brahmakumaris.org 994-70-551 78 33  
Belarus minsk@by.brahmakumaris.org 375-29-577 74 04 4101
Estonia tallinn@ee.brahmakumaris.org 372 -580-502 32 4220
Georgia tbilisi@ge.brahmakumaris.org 995-32-298 46 79 4300
Kazakhstan almaty@kz.brahmakumaris.org 7-727-243 04 95 4120
Latvia riga@lv.brahmakumaris.org 371-67-36 10 17 4142
Lithuania vilnius@lt.brahmakumaris.org 370-5-272 26 54 4160
Moldova chisinau@md.brahmakumaris.org 373-22-54 04 46 4180
Russia - Moscow moscow@brahmakumaris.org 7-499-264 62 76 4000
Russia - St.Petersburg st.petersburg@ru.brahmakumaris.org 7-812-646 75 55 4001
Tajikistan dyshanbe@ru.brahmakumaris.org 992-37-250 01 73 4340
Ukraine - Odessa odessa@ua.brahmakumaris.org 380-48-714 40 10 4202
Ukraine - Kiev kiev@ua.brahmakumaris.org 380-44-482 31 31 4201