Web Content Display Web Content Display

Please use the "Contact Us" link at the bottom of the webpage to let us know of updates or corrections to this information.

Region Support Email Websites
BOL bolsup@bkcom.net http://www.bkcom.net
http://bol.bkseva.net
Jewels jewels-support@bkconnect.net http://jewels.brahmakumaris.org
TC App tcapp-support@bkconnect.net  
VoIP   http://info.bkame.org/VoIP/

RC
Dadi Janki

   
RTC Email
Br Bala Kishore bala@bkconnect.net
Br Yashwant yashwant@bkconnect.net

Country Email Telephone VOIP
Pandav Bhawan abu@bkivv.org 91-2974-238261 to 68 7566/7556
Gyan Sarovar gyansarovar@bkivv.org 91-2974-238788 to 91 7601-9
Shantivan shantivan@bkivv.org 91-2974-228101 to 08 7301
Global Hospital & Research Centre ghrc@bkivv.org 91-2974-238347 to 49 7000-9
Om Shanti Retreat Centre near Delhi orc@bkivv.org 91-124-2667000 9148
Shanti Sarovar Retreat Centre in Hyderabad shantisarovar@bkivv.org 91-40-2300 5983 9004
Agra agra@bkivv.org 91-562-223 2221  
Ahmedabad - Lotus House lotus.amd@bkivv.org 91-79-2286 4801 9118
Ahmedabad - Sukh Shanti Bhawan sukhshanti.amd@bkivv.org 91-79-2532 4360 9130
Bangalore basavanagudi.blr@bkivv.org 91-80-2842 9945  
Bhopal bhopal@bkivv.org 91-755-2246 3838  
Chandigarh chandigarh@bkivv.org 91-172-260 1339 9135
Chennai annanagar.che@bkivv.org 91-44-2626 7441  
Dadri dadri@bkivv.org 91-9313016306  
Delhi derawalnagar.del@bkivv.org 91-11-2744 5772 4401
Guwahati guwahati@bkivv.org 91-361-2527 817  
Indore omprakash.ind@bkivv.org 91-731-253 1531 9133
Jaipur vaishalinagar.jpr@bkivv.org 91-141-235 4502  
Kolkata bangur.kol@bkivv.org 91-33-2574 7863 9125
Mumbai - "Om Shanti" vileparle_west.mum@bkivv 91-(0)22-2616 0789
91-(0)22-26186101
9110
Mumbai - World Renewal Spiritual Trust rameshah@gmail.com 91-22-2262 5825/5827 9001/2
Mumbai - Om Niwas, Joshi Estate omniwas.mum@bkivv.org 91-22-21023449  
Mysore yadavagiri.mys@bkivv.org 91-821-240 2722  
New Delhi - Purity Magazine purity@bkivv.org 91-11-2367 0463 9105
New Delhi - Br Gopal (Travel) bkpbd@vsnl.com 91-11-2354 7805 9003
New Delhi - Siri Fort sirifort.del@bkivv.org 91-11-2649 0450 9102
Puri puri@bkivv.org 91-6752-228456  
Sarnath (Varanasi) sarnath@bkivv.org 91-542-259 5094  
Bangladesh bkdhaka@yahoo.co.uk 88-02-716 6053  
Nepal kathmandu.np@bkivv.org 977-1-249 058