Web Content Display Web Content Display

Please use the "Contact Us" link at the bottom of the webpage to let us know of updates or corrections to this information.

Region Support Email Websites
BOL bolsup@bkcom.net http://www.bkcom.net
http://bol.bkseva.net
DF Travel Database dftravel-support@bkwsu.org  
Jewels jewels-support@bkconnect.net http://jewels.brahmakumaris.org
Mail mail-support@eur.brahmakumaris.org  
Murli murli-support@eur.brahmakumaris.org http://www.brahmakumaris.org/iservices/
TC App tcapp-support@bkconnect.net  
VoIP voip-support@eur.brahmakumaris.org http://info.bkame.org/VoIP/

RC
Didi Sudesh
Sr Jayanti

RTC Email
Br Shashin Shah shashin@bkconnect.net
Sr Vasanti Patel vasanti.patel@uk.brahmakumaris.org
Br Sasha (Alexander Polev) sasha@bkconnect.net
Br Allen Schweitz allan@bkconnect.net

Communication Representative Email
Sr Kim Lewis Kim.Lewis@uk.brahmakumaris.org
Sr Aruna Ladva (M.E.) arunaladva@gmail.com

Media Representative Email
Sr Mona Wadhwani Mona.Wadhwani@uk.brahmakumaris.org

 

Br Trushar Barot trusharbarot@hotmail.com
Sr Ansuya Sunku (M.E.) bkansuya@gmail.com

Country Email Telephone VOIP
Austria vienna@at.brahmakumaris.org 43-1-408 6941  
Belgium brussels@be.brahmakumaris.org 32-2-463 38 27  
Croatia zagreb@br.brahmakumaris.org 385-1-23-39-248  
Denmark copenhagen@dk.brahmakumaris.org 45-3331 0421 2760
Finland helsinki@fi.brahmakumaris.org 358-40-910 62 45  
France paris@fr.brahmakumaris.org 33-1-43 58 44 27 2600
Germany nco@de.brahmakumaris.org 49-69-49 18 46 2650
Gibraltar gibraltar@gi.brahmakumaris.org 350-20048607  
Greece athens@gr.brahmakumaris.org 30-210-8671551  
Hungary budapest@hu.brahmakumaris.org 36-1-216 3727  
Iceland lotushus@lotushus.is 354-466-1300  
Ireland dublin@ie.brahmakumaris.org 353-1-6687480  
Israel telaviv@il.brahmakumaris.org 972-3-532 2192  
Italy roma@it.brahmakumaris.org 39-06-534 2405  
Lebanon beirut@lb.brahmakumaris.org 961-3-045524  
Netherlands nco@nl.brahmakumaris.org 31-20-6240205 2860
Norway oslo@no.brahmakumaris.org 47-473 42 976  
Poland nco@pl.brahmakumaris.org 48-22-824 03 16  
Portugal nco@pt.brahmakumaris.org 351-21-3619670 2900
Romania bucharest@ro.brahmakumaris.org 40-21-667 65 36  
Serbia belgrade@yu.brahmakumaris.org 381-11-21 80 775  
Spain nco@es.brahmakumaris.org 34-93-487 7667  
Slovakia bratislava@sk.brahmakumaris.org 421-2-524 97 898  
Sweden stockholm@se.brahmakumaris.org 46-8-663-79 59 2960
Switzerland aigle@ch.brahmakumaris.org 41-24-466-73 76  
Turkey istpoint@superonline.com 90-212-219 7755  
United Kingdom info@uk.brahmakumaris.org 44-20-8727 3350 2000